Gear up for Fusion 360

Get up and running with Autodesk® Fusion 360™. Fusion 360 is a cloud-based 3D CAD/CAM tool for product development that combines industrial and mechanical design, simulation, collaboration, and machining all in one.

Join us in these online webinars to learn from industry experts from India and ASEAN about the different stages of the product design and development cycle using Fusion 360.

Choose the date and time that works best for your schedule below, and click to register:

June - August 2016

Topics Date Time Register
Introduction & Sculpting Thu, 30 Jun 7 PM - 8:30 PM , IST Register
Sculpting (Sketching Philosophy and Considerations and Design Intent)

Tue, 05 Jul

7 PM - 8:30 PM , IST

Register

Sculpting (Create organic shapes using T-Splines) Thu, 07 Jul 7 PM - 8:30 PM , IST Register
Sculpting (Prismatic Designs) Tue, 12 Jul 7 PM - 8:30 PM , IST Register
Collaboration Thu, 14 Jul 7 PM - 8:30 PM , IST Register
Assembly Tue, 19 Jul 7 PM - 8:30 PM , IST Register
Rendering Thu, 21 Jul 7 PM - 8:30 PM , IST Register
Sculpting Tue, 26 Jul 7 PM - 8:30 PM , IST Register
CAM Thu, 28 Jul 7 PM - 8:30 PM , IST Register
Assembly Tue, 02 Aug 7 PM - 8:30 PM , IST Register
Simulation Thu, 04 Aug 7 PM - 8:30 PM , IST Register

August - September 2016

Topics Date Time Register
Introduction & Sculpting Tue, 09 Aug 7 PM - 8:30 PM , IST Register
Sculpting (Sketching Philosophy and Considerations and Design Intent)

Thu, 11 Aug

7 PM - 8:30 PM , IST

Register

Sculpting (Create organic shapes using T-Splines) Tue, 16 Aug 7 PM - 8:30 PM , IST Register
Sculpting (Prismatic Designs) Thu, 18 Aug 7 PM - 8:30 PM , IST Register
Collaboration Tue, 23 Aug 7 PM - 8:30 PM , IST Register
Assembly Thu, 25 Aug 7 PM - 8:30 PM , IST Register
Rendering Tue, 30 Aug 7 PM - 8:30 PM , IST Register
Sculpting Thu, 01 Sep 7 PM - 8:30 PM , IST Register
CAM Tue, 06 Sep 7 PM - 8:30 PM , IST Register
Assembly Thu, 08 Sep 7 PM - 8:30 PM , IST Register
Simulation Tue, 13 Sep 7 PM - 8:30 PM , IST Register

About the hosts

  • Anand Geethagovindan
    Anand Geethagovindan has been in the CAD industry for close to 16 years. His experience extends from education, training and technical support and sales for various Autodesk products. He is an Autodesk Certified Instructor and Autodesk Certified Evaluator and Speaker. In his career, he has travelled extensively across the breadth of India and the Middle East, visiting universities, schools, boards, and government organizations.

  • Dr. Ramesh Pudale
    Dr. Ramesh Pudale is a MFG Account Manager in Autodesk and has been involved in research for the past 15 years. He has authored publications in CAD/CAM /CAE & Robotics. His research focuses on sustainable product design, CAD/CAM. He is providing implementation, training and support services for Autodesk Fusion 360. He is an Autodesk Certified Evaluator (ACE).

Participants are highly encouraged to download Fusion 360 as each webinar will involve hands-on elements. Download Fusion 360 here.

We welcome you to check back this page regularly for new sessions!

Autodesk Design Academy offers a wide range of courses, videos and interaction platform that you can tap on for resources and learning. Want extra practice with Fusion 360? Check out our product how-to videos on Design Academy.
 
 
© Autodesk 2016. All Rights Reserved. Managed by